Contact

Project Secretariat
Eva Paulin
Financial Manager
+ 46 40 67 53 422
eva.paulin@skane.se
Kamil Zajaczkowski
Project Manager
+46 733 34 76 31
kamil.zajaczkowski@sbhub.se
Heidi Olsson
Project Communication Manager
+46 70 622 01 08
heidi.olsson@sbhub.se
 Kristoffer Klim
Project Coordinator
+46 704 82 56 31
kristoffer.klim@sbhub.se
Component leader C3
Patrik Holmström
Swedish District Heating Association
+46 8 677 27 06
patrik.holmstrom@svenskfjarrvarme.se
Component leader C4
Mats Larsson
Sustainable Business Hub
+46 733 55 24 11
mats.larsson@sbhub.se
Component leader C5
Joanna Kotowicz
Opec Gdynia
+48 58 6273 919
j.kotowicz@opecgdy.com.pl